powered by echodigital creative

Term Dates

Please see our School term dates below

 


 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2017 - 2018

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017

Professional development training day: Monday 4 September 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 8 January 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 16 April 2018

May bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term ends: Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 - 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Professional development training days: Monday 3 September 2018 and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 Friday 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 29 April 2019

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

BACK
Live School Updates